Schedule
FOLLOW:
Tuesday, October 4
8pm/et
AL Wild Card: Baltimore Orioles 2 @ TORONTO BLUE JAYS 5
Thursday, October 6
4:30pm/et
ALDS: TORONTO BLUE JAYS 10 @ Texas Rangers 1
Thursday, October 6
8pm/et
ALDS: Boston Red Sox 4 @ CLEVELAND INDIANS 5
Friday, October 7
1pm/et
ALDS: TORONTO BLUE JAYS 5 @ Texas Rangers 3
Friday, October 7
4:30pm/et
ALDS: Boston Red Sox 0 @ CLEVELAND INDIANS 6
Sunday, October 9
7:30pm/et
ALDS: Texas Rangers 6 @ TORONTO BLUE JAYS 7
Monday, October 10
6pm/et
ALDS: CLEVELAND INDIANS 4 @ Boston Red Sox 3
Monday, October 14
8pm/et
ALCS: Toronto Blue Jays @ Cleveland Indians
Saturday, October 15
4pm/et
ALCS: Toronto Blue Jays @ Cleveland Indians
Monday, October 17
8pm/et
ALCS: Cleveland Indians @ Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday, October 18
4pm/et
ALCS: Cleveland Indians @ Toronto Blue Jays
Wednesday, October 19
4pm/et
ALCS: Cleveland Indians @ Toronto Blue Jays - If Necessary
Friday, October 21
8pm/et
ALCS: Toronto Blue Jays @ Cleveland Indians - If Necessary
Saturday, October 22
TBD
ALCS: Toronto Blue Jays @ Cleveland Indians - If Necessary

MLB on TBS

From the first pitch to the last out, don't miss a minute of the MLB on TBS. If you can't be home to watch the games live on TBS, don't forget that you can watch on TBS.com or on the Watch TBS mobile app!